Seeking Reviews for Realdose.com’s Weight Loss Formula No. 1

Have you tried products from RealDose.com? We want to hear from you! Today seems to be RealDose.com Day on the internet because it seems as though everywhere I go (including this site), I'm met with ads for this website. So I decided to look into RealDose to see what I could find, and therein lies the problem. Despite the ubiquitous advertising, there seems to be a complete lack of information about this site, other than obviously fake reviews.

Sponsored links


Note: This review is from 2012. See the link below for a more recent update.

The RealDose.com website is advertising “Weight Loss Formula No. 1″ which apparently has several obscure herbs as primary ingredients. The ads and website are both fronted by Dr. Steven Sisskind, who does appear to be a real doctor, but it’s unclear if his involvement in the company is as a paid spokesman or direct contributor. In our search for non-fake reviews, we were unable find much. Certainly RealDose.com has plenty of their own reviews, but there’s no way to know for sure how legitimate these are. Fake reviews are a mainstay among miracle pills for sale online.

This is a screen capture of an an affiliate-looking ad  for RealDose taken back in 2012.

On the RealDose website, as well as Amazon.com, it costs $67 for a 30-day supply. The RealDose.com website was created on March 15, 2011. The contact details are:

Technical Contact:
Sisskind, Steven @realdose.com
RealDose Nutrition LLC
2710 Thomes Ave.
Suite 394
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
United States
+1.3072226346

Sponsored Links


What makes us take pause is that the website is relatively new and there appears to be a wealth of fake review websites out there pushing this product. There is also a bombardment of advertising by Realdose.com, in many cases by affiliate marketers.

Most bothersome is finding a lack of balanced reviews on one site. We have yet to find more than a couple of genuine customer reviews on the product itself, which is hardly enough upon which a decision should be based.

So here at Wafflesatnoon.com, we’re asking anyone who has purchased and used Realdose.com’s Weight Loss Formula No. 1 to give us your opinion.

Let us know of your experiences with this product in the comments below.

2013 Update

Due to the large number of comments below, we have attempted to consolidate the discussion into a more compact format by including only those comments by readers who have actually used the product. We found that RealDose received 55% positive reviews and 45% negative/neutral reviews. See: RealDose Reviews: 2013 Update

Article updated June 28, 2013

Sponsored links




523 Comments on Seeking Reviews for Realdose.com’s Weight Loss Formula No. 1

  1. First I want to say that I have type 2 diabetes and heart problems with rapid afib and a pacemaker . I’m 74 and have been overweight for 40 yrs . Like to eat and not much exercise . Started this 2 weeks ago and about a week into taking it , I started feeling very tired and dizzy after taking the pill and shortness of breath . I went to my cardiologists and he said my afib was to fast and blood pressure was a little high so increased some of my meds . and told me not to take any more of the Real dose till we can check things out . Had not lost any weight but was sleeping better . Now my daughter took my pills and said she has lost weight and has more energy and able to focus better . So she has inherited my Real Dose , till I find just what is going on with me …

  2. Well, for the first three weeks I was strict with taking it three times a day a half hour before meals… all it did was give me gas and I put more weight on… By the fourth week, frustrated, I cut back to taking it before one or two meals a day. I still have a few pills left and will not be finishing the bottle. I finally told myself “Girl, this makes you feel lousy, and your gaining weight! Just stop!!” So, I did… maybe this works for some, but you won’t get a recommendation from me!

    • I am glad you wrote your review. I have been on the RealDose for 8 days and have had the worst bloating and stool issues and have gained 4lbs!! I am freaking out and now thinking this probably isn’t good for me either!

  3. I am on my 3rd day of RealDose,and had the worst cramping (like labor pains). I had 15 people over for a BBQ and spent most of the day in bed. NOT good! It might work for some, must not be for me!

    • Ok, so it’s not just me! I’ve been taking RealDose for four days. I was only taking it twice each day because my stomach started to hurt on day one. No amount of pepto/tums would fix it… but two days off of the RealDose and I’m fine.

      Last night my stomach ache was so intense that I actually couldn’t sleep. I’m so disappointed. I really wanted it to work. And maybe it would, but it’s pretty clear to me that I can’t tolerate it.

      No more for me.

  4. I have been taking 2 a day for almost 2 weeks now…I am also wearing an acupressure earring…I have dropped 3.2 lbs and I am giving credit to both real dose and the earring.
    I have not experienced any stomach pain, for which I am grateful.
    I will continue using both products. As a 60 yr young woman, I have tried every diet plan, pill and exercise program that is on the market so far this is the only herbal pill in conjunction with the acupressure that seems to be working. As I said it has only been two weeks. The real test will be as time goes on.
    Btw I did call the company to ask them how long it takes to see results … They advised that it can take up to 2 months depending on the person. They did say 100% money back guarantee if not satisfied …I cannot comment as to whether or not you will actually get your $ back.

  5. I started RealDose and at first was feeling great! My mood was happier and I was not craving carbs or sweets. I actually looked at bread in disgust. After a week though I found after taking the pill I became dizzy, very thirsty and ready to pass out. My heart would race very fast. After about an hour it would pass. I kept taking the pill until one morning I woke and my upper back hurt so bad I could not breathe. I immediately stopped taking the pills and have been great ever since. I will be calling for a full refund.

  6. Phil Peterson // July 14, 2013 at 12:42 pm // Reply

    I have been using RealDose for 2 months, and my erectile dysfunction has gone away.

  7. Michael Drenth // July 14, 2013 at 6:53 pm // Reply

    Took Real Dose for 9 months starting in May 2012 and stopping in February 2013. I followed the diet supplied closely and went from 115 kg to 90 kg in that time.
    Went onto Garcin1a Cambogia in March 2013 (to save money!!)and stayed on same diet regime as before. Weight loss plateaued and this morning I am 85 kg despite having ramped-up my exercise regime to burn an extra 200 cal a day. I’ll be going back on Real Dose to lose the last 5 kg!

  8. I am 25 years old, 5’2″, and weigh 215. I was 246 lbs in March and have lost about 35 lbs so far by watching my quantities of food and exercising 4-5 times per week. I have hit a bit of a plateau and haven’t lost any weight in about 3 weeks. The product, to me, is just a supplement that works with a good diet/exercise regime. I think the advice given with the pills about diet and exercise is helpful and accurate, so I don’t know if the pill itself will do much. I already do a majority of the suggestions regarding eating and exercise, so I think the pill will be good to add to what I’m already doing. I have been overweight my whole life, so I think I very well could have problems with the hormones that aid in losing weight and maintaining it. I saw the video and was interested. I have looked up all the ingredients just to make sure they aren’t harmful. I am waiting to get my pills in the mail but will check with my doctor before taking them. Based on what I have read in reviews, it totally depends on each person. It works for some, not for others. I’m hoping to be in the group that works, but I will update my experience after I have okayed it with my doctor and taken it for about 10 days.

  9. I can vouch for the clinical trials that they say have been done in proving the efficacy of these herbs… I am studying alternative medicine and have access the the double blind clinical controlled trials for ingredient #1 for ingredient #3 there is definitely some positives around Rhodiola Rosea and reducing the effects of stress on the body haven’t seen anything specific to weight loss yet (doesn’t mean there isn’t just ran out of time to search databases) finally the Jury is out as to whether chlorogenic acid is good for you?? (ingredient #3) if anyone can elaborate that would be cool. I will get back to you if/when I find more ;)

  10. My doctor (regular MD – very conservative) is taking the pills and in combination with a 1200 calorie (for women) diet has lost over 10 pounds in a month. She learned about them at a medical conference on the mainland. I am going to order them today.

    • of course you will lose weight on 1200 calories per day
      2.5 lbs per week is to be expected
      don’t know if the pills have anything to do with it

      • John James // March 14, 2014 at 3:44 pm // Reply

        I’m on a 1200cal a day diet. I don’t take any weight loss pills and have lost 37 lbs and 7″s on the gut. Discipline, patience, and clean eating (No pakeged or canned food other than meat). Stared at 231 and now 194.

  11. Lincoln love // July 30, 2013 at 1:31 pm // Reply

    I’ve been taking these for 3 weeks I don’t see a difference at all, I’ve been eating well and everything. I’m going to return not worth the money. I had a little more energy.

  12. Lincoln love // July 30, 2013 at 1:32 pm // Reply

    Little more energy that’s about it. That’s why I found this page cause I wanted to see if I was the only one who hasn’t gotten much result.

  13. Having many of the same reactions that have been published; stomach bloating and distention, gas, pain in abdomen and feeling of pressure, increased heart rate. Some appetite suppressant, feeling of some fatigue alternating with increased energy level. Here’s one better for reporting, advertisement on my Facebook Newsfeed for PaleoBurn. Same voice and advertisement style of animation for Real Dose Formula 1. Same presentation style, long presentation with emotion provoking stories, then the catch, the buying of a product or service. Both these sites present the same type of information regarding how hormones, food types and exercise affect our metabolism. My guess there is probably more websites out there in this ba-zillion dollar industry that are from the same corporation or whatever they are. Just finding different baits to hook people.
    Will see if I can get my money back from the 3 month supply I bought. Yeah, right!

  14. Did anyone else have doubts about these pills actually being sold through Amazon? When I went into my Amazon account history, this purchase was NOT listed. Could the company have made the website LOOK like Amazon? Scares me because now they’d have my credit card info.

    • I looked for the pills at Amazon since I had seen that they had them at Amazon.com so I wanted to read the reviews, but Amazon does not sell the pills. Obviously, this is a scam.

  15. I have not even opened my bottle of RealDose. After reading the reviews I am not interested! Also, I avoid supplements that contain magnesium stearate. The enclosed pamphlet has valid information in it. Take that data and apply it to your lifestyle and consider buying the Rhodiola on its own. I found a brand by Rainbow Light that is called Rhodiola Recharge.

  16. I was surprised at the negative feedback on Realdose. I am very sensitive to stimulants and have many food allergies that can cause stomach problems. I have been taking Realdose for several months and have had no negative side effects whatsoever. I also am losing weight by following a healthy diet and getting exercise. All of Dr Sisskinds advice is solid and I believe his product is as well!

  17. I have been taking realdose for 5 weeks now. I have noticed a huge difference in my mood and energy level. As before I am an extremely anxious person. Not sleeping well at night, until realdose, I’ve been sleeping more soundly, feeling refreshed when waking up. My appitite is a lot more under control now too. I am very happy with the product and plan to order another 3 months worth. I’ve lost 15 lbs so far, but also have been eating clean, and walking. But I give realdose the credit for giving the energy, and mindset to do so. I don’t think it is a magic pill, that will make fat fall off quickly, I think with a good diet and daily exercise and real dose you will be successful . It doesn’t claim to be a quick weight loss formula, but a slow gradual. I also take medicine for my thryroid, and bloodpressure medicine, and have had no adverse reactions. The only problem I have is remembering to take it 30 minutes before I eat. But im getting better at it. Important to remember that successful and healthy weight loss should be gradual and slow, 1 to 2 lbs a week.

  18. I have neen taking Real Dose 3 times a day for 2 months, plus a faily strict low carb, low sugar diet high in protein. I have lost about 15 lbs. I do not feel uncomfortable at all with this product. I do feel it helps with the negative impact of hormones on women and the cravings for sugar. The only thing holding me back from buyimg more is the price. It is too costly for someone that is retired and living on a fixed income. I wish I could afford this and continue to take…

  19. kathi kowal // August 16, 2013 at 9:00 am // Reply

    I haven’t purchased it, but found this website when I did not see it on Amazon as suggested on the infommercial. I have seen this format before, and although I would love to find something that would work for my thirty year old son, I would not give him a product that I haven’t read credible reviews on. And, if it made him sick he would lose confidence in anything I might recommend. So, it’s back to the drawing board. I am curios about the Rhodia, and will probably purchase it from Amazon, as the reviews are overwhelmingly positive.

  20. Jana Bramlett // August 16, 2013 at 11:03 am // Reply

    I have been taken this product for almost a month 1 more week to go. I have lost a total of 7 lbs & 7 1/2 inches in my mid-section. I have followed the low carb high protein diet & I feel WONDERFUL!!!!! I am so pleased with this product I ordered another month. I feel I will be at the weight loss I want by the middle of my second month. I am so pleased with myself & so happy I took a chance on this product!!!! Worth the money. :)

  21. In spite of the supposed connection with Amazon, RealDose is not to be found on the Amazon website. scam

  22. I was on this site and as a health professional myself noticed spelling errors. They spelled adiponectin as “ADIOPNECTIN” which raises flags right there. If it was professional, there would be no spelling errors. Most of these diet pill wonders try and explain all this jargon to make you believe it is legitimate. Stop wasting your hard earned money people.

    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review.I must say I was impressed by the companies presentation of this product and because I’m not a health care professional I wouldn’t have caught that kind of slip up. Needless to say, I will not be buying this product. I’m going to stop looking for a magic pill to help me lose weight.I’m going to work on losing weight by eating healthier food and exercising regularly.

  23. I took this for 1 month and noticed no difference at all. Since my health problems are not related to overeating and definitely related to hormone issues, this seemed to be the answer for me. Alas, this appears to be just another appetite suppressant in disguise.

  24. All I can do is tell you all what has done for me. I have managed to add 30 pounds in that last decade and my hormones have been all out of whack. I am just finishing up my 2nd month of RealDose an and the main thing it has done for me is to completely stop my hunger issues. I used to be hungry ALL THE TIME. I would just eat whatever I could get my hands on at the time. I am seriously never hungry if I remember to take it when I am supposed to. I have lost 6 pounds so far, so it is no miracle drug that will be having you drop 30 pounds in a week or whatever, but I hope for another 5 next month and the month after that. As far as the Amazon thing goes, they use the Amazon payment center to process the payments and issue guarantees (sort of like people who use PayPal I would imagine) but (I think-this is purely speculation) they don’t want people selling fakes or leftover bottles on Amazon, so they don’t let them sell it. I don’t know. All I can tell you is it is not a scam. It does seem a little scam-ish because they are always trying to sell more stuff, but I can say, that, for ME, it is working to curb my hunger to zero. I can actually think about what I am eating because I am not so freaking hungry. Anyway-that’s me. And I am real.

    • you can lose 6 pounds in 2 mos by eating less and exercising
      that’s not even a pound a week
      good for you, but why spend the money on this product?

  25. Realdose has been amazing for me. It has stopped my cravings, improved my mood and I have dropped 20 pounds. Keep in mind that some of that would have happened anyway because I am combining that with the improvements in my diet, but I credit Realdose with helping me with the cravings. My blood pressure and blood sugar levels have also improved. Don’t worry about the Amazon comments, this product is being sold by amazon and it is not a scam. It is also not a miracle weight loss product nor does it claim to be. All of the information says that taking this product alone will not make you lose weight. You still have to do the other stuff of reducing calories, and choosing the right food. This is just a tool to use to help in weight loss and for me it is definitely helping. I have tried many times before and I know the difference this time is due to the Realdose.

  26. Hello, I’m so happy I found this page because I’ve already tried the Garcinia Cambogia, which didn’t work and was baout to order RealDose.
    Thanks for all your input, you guys saved me money and possibly tunmy problems!!!!

  27. I tried the supplement for 90 days–VERY expensive. I did not lose weight. The Real Dose people asked me to complete a survey. I did, explaining that the product was ineffective. No response from them. I guess they are only interested in positive replies. So much for “customer support.”

  28. Real dose seems to be effective for me. I am dealing with menopause symptoms – fatigue, weight gain and immense brain fog! Real dose has definitely helped greatly with brain fog. As for my weight, one issue after another (travel, injuries, a nasty cold, etc) has kept me from exercising the way I want to during my time taking real dose but my weight has remained steady. I see some reviewers think that it’s a weight loss drug – not exactly – it’s for people whose hormones get way out of whack for some reason, like menopause, which is the cause of the weight gain. It only promises to manage the hormones, which in turn will result in weight loss if the weight gain was solely due to the hormone imbalance. If you’re just overweight, or if you eat the wrong things or don’t exercise, real dose isn’t going to do anything for you. I’ve always been slender and fit and suddenly it’s been hard to stay that way due to menopause. I’m just finishing my first round (90 days?) of real dose and I’ll probably order another round of it. I hope my review helps you.

    • So it sounds like this product should be perfect for me (I hope).
      Most of my issues w/wgt. gain are due to Menopause/hormone imbalance.
      I never had a wgt. issue before that. Now Low Thyroid along w/about 25 extra lbs.!
      I definitely need something to balance out the hunger
      and the hormones. Sounds like this might do the trick – will let you know, if I find my way back here.

  29. I was stupid enough to buy this product on Amazon and the price I was charged did not include the discount that I expected–the amount on the Amazon checkout had the discount, but my email receipt did not. By the time I figured it out, the product had been shipped (so can’t complain about completion of orders!). I sent it back, and Amazon assures me that my credit card was credited with the $$. Though this doesn’t say anything about the supplement, it says a lot about the profit motive of this company

  30. I have been taking Realdose formula for a couple of weeks but began to notice I was feeling agitated and a sense of dread/doom. I am normally very calm so I am going to quit for awhile and see if it is some of the herbs in the formula that is contributing to my agitation and irritability. I would warn others that mood changes can be a symptom with this product.

  31. Debra – I also ordered Garcinia Cambogia and with NO results & was about to order RealDose. Thanks to all of this feed back, I am saving my money for an excercise bike – to look at, walk by, and remind me that I should unlock my natural key to weight loss. It at least will help me tone and use my God given natural high – excercise. I will be doing something that will help me get to old age in style. I do think I can take a supplement of magnesium ffrom time to time and down a shot of apple cider vinegar to help as well.

  32. Hello, Andrea! I was wondering how you are doing on this real dose? I too have hormonal issues, and I just ordered this product. after reading the reviews I am concerned.

  33. No you really can’t. Well not everyone. I’ve been eating clean & exercising everyday. No refined sugars & can not even lose a pound. I actually gained 16lbs while doing the beach body Insanity program. I have major cortisol issues & weight loss resistance. I drink tons of water too & high grade supplements. So please don’t say, all you have to do is cut calories & eat less. That’s saying, we are all the same!

  34. I bought the Real Dose product 8 months back. I’m not sure that it may help w my weight loss had I taken the pills diligently. I was convinced on the tele w a sales and customer service guy bc he was very helpful and explained all the ingredients. These are ingredients that none of us are able to get our hands on is the sales pitch. Basically, I was looking for the right combo to help me w my hormones and special ingredients Real Dose guarantee success whatever I was always pooping green and gassy and not comfortable with taking a chance putting this unknown pill in my precious body. I should be more careful and not take pills that look really odd! I didn’t want to go through trouble to return so I keep trying off and on with no miracles. Sh-t!

  35. I purchased this product over a week ago and i am 58 and 80 pounds over weight. I had hoped it would work so much but I don’t see any changes and feel dizzy and have a stomach ache. I will be sending it back. I should know that there is no magic pill to take that will help me loose weight even though I was hoping.

  36. I did take this product for 3 months last year. I didn’t notice that it curbed my appetite but it did help somewhat with the weight loss and I hadn’t really changed my eating habits. I do watch my carbs and barely eat gluten so that has helped as well. I didn’t notice any change in mood and had no physical symptoms and the ingredients seem to be very healthy. Sorry to hear so many people experienced stomach problems. I’m wondering if I can combine this with garcinia cambogia, which on it’s own seems to be helping with weight loss (although not dramatically, have only lost a couple of pounds).

  37. Michael Drenth // December 22, 2013 at 1:51 am // Reply

    Gosh! Its distressing to read so many people’s unfortunate experiences with Real Dose No 1. I started taking the product in May 2012. I followed the diet supplied closely and took the capsules 1/2 hour before meals. My weight when I started was 115 kg – as I write this I am 80.5 kg. I did go off the Real Dose for about three months in order to try another product – I did not change my diet my rate of weight loss slowed markedly whilst taking the alternate product. I am back on the Real Dose now and am struggling to lose the last few kg to achieve my goal weight of 78kg.
    I have done this under the watchful eye of my doctor and oncologist – I am a prostate cancer “survivor” Both doctors are impressed with my results and my continued good health. Losing 35 kg has meant that I have been able to stop taking medications for high blood pressure and for high cholesterol – again this was done under my doctor’s supervision. All in all my experience with Real Dose has been very satisfactory. I have recorded my daily weight and up to about three months ago my daily food intake also. On average my rate of loss was about 1/2 kg a week – but this fluctuated quite a bit.

  38. HI,
    I just started taking REalDose about 3 1/2 weeks ago and have lost over 4 lbs. I am shocked, too at all the comments about stomach problems. as I too am VERY sensitive to any kind of supplements–and can tend to have stomach problems. The only thing I notice with it negatively is being more thirsty, and having symptoms of bladder pressure–but those have subsided somewhat in the last week or so.I have a history of intersticial cystitis–so I wonder if the acid on the green coffee beans have exacerbated these symptoms? but since they have subsided, and I feel rested, and more energetic, and have a better general mood AND have lost some belly weight, I am ecstatic.
    I want to be clear, that other than having a sweet tooth gernerally, I eat extremely well for a 60 year old, and am very fit–work out 5 times per week. We eat high protein meals (wild king salmon), lots of vegetable and fruits, and have cut out the carbs and desserts (not entirely but for the most part)–sinmply because of less desire!!
    I will continue, but will call the company because I want to understand the ingredients better. Am happy

  39. Leonie Ireland // January 6, 2014 at 2:18 am // Reply

    Hi
    I’ve experienced excessive wait gain due to menopause and hormone in balance. I have always managed weight gain up until recent times where loosing weight has been near impossible. I am feeling very optimistic and looking forward to receiving my first bottle of real dose. As far as I’m concerned I have nothing to loose. I have tried everything to stop the gradual weight gain and constant hunger and need to eat.. It devastates me and if $67 may help me loose weight, then it’s worth every cent. It will be from my experience not others wether this product works. When I have the answers to this question, I will happily post them.
    Am optimistic:))

  40. I have taken realise for 2 months. I was at 196lbs.I am at 185 now. At first I saw no results but continue to take them. It really controls my sweet cravings. I stopped taking them this new year. My cravings are back. I am ordering some right now

  41. anna marie scarpulla // January 16, 2014 at 1:01 pm // Reply

    Like everyone else on this website, I have not lost ANY weight on these pills, and I eat right and go to the gym 4-5 days a week. I have been taking them for 2 months myself. I am going to try for a refund

  42. I purchased real dose formula no.1 a few days ago, and I just discovered this site with these reviews today, I’m a little worried after reading all of the comments. The dizziness that some commentors are experiencing sounds like it might be due to a lack of water, so when I start taking it I will increase my water intake and see how it goes. For fear of stomach cramps as commentors are posting, I’m going to try and introduce it to my body slower than slamming it with 3 times a day. I’ll start with one capsule and work my way up. We will see how it goes. I’ll be back to write a review if it be negative or positive, wish me luck.

    • Also add in what you where eating daily and how much exercise and be honest, Exercise is hard and not many have the discipline to endure to keep on going, All these ingredients are legit if they are the real deal should be working well

      I’d add in more enhancement type subs with eating clean and training with a all round exercise routine for the best results and remember losing weight is the hard and it’s not easy and takes a lot of time that is just a fact, Anyway good luck all.

  43. The stomach pains are caused by eating foods that are not good for you, and eating to much of them. The pills help you to make wise food choices and portion control. I have been on the formula 1 for 3 1/2 months now, and have lost 20 pounds. My husband has asked me to back off to only one per day, because he doesn’t want me to lose any more weight. I am 45 yrs old, and have been battling the 10 to 15 lbs of extra weight since I was in college. I would feel bad about myself for thinking I didn’t have enough will power, or self control. But, after discovering this formula, I realized it was the Hormones that needed to be balance, so I could make the smart choices.
    You cannot eat junk on these pills, because it wants to eliminate it and not absorb it. So, you get a tummy ache and bowel issues.
    I think this is the answer to many peoples prayers of a good weight loss product :)

  44. After my 2nd baby, I found it very difficult to loose the weight. I was almost 100% certain that its hormone related. Ive gained more weight aswell in the last 18 months with regular gym session. Eating low carb high protein diet. Anyway, my gp said my weight gain could be anything or my birth control pills. I have been taking realdose for 3 weeks now. I have been keeping tabs of how much I weight I loose from week to week.

    Week 1: Slow. Eating whatever I want. No extra energy. Constipated but lost 3kg.

    Week 2. Accelerated. Still eating what I feel like but seem to loose my appetite for food. Can only eat so little at a time. I must say I am feeling more tired at week 2. However, I lost a massive 6.5kg. It has helped me sleep better as well at night.

    Week 3. Amazing results. More energy. No longer constipated. Really have no desire for cakes or any type of sweet. Still eating whatever I feel like. Lost 6Kg from last wednesday to now (tuesday). My husband and now I have noticed though that I am a bit more moody in the last 2 weeks. Not sure if Im just stress at work, but I do get irritated more easily lately.

    To date I have lost 15.5kg in 3 weeks with no restriction on my diet and I can hardly call walking up and down the stairs a work out. It has worked for me but it does have it sides effect that could have been either a conincidence or something else. I bought the 3 months supplies so no regret there. This is also the first time Ive ever used a diet pill. Thank goodness its working.

    Belle – Sydney, Australia

  45. Shenika L Crowell // March 15, 2014 at 8:18 pm // Reply

    I’ve been using formula 1 for about two weeks. I have noticed I’m more sleepy. I assume that’s because one of the ingredients claims to help you rest better. My cravings are still the same but I’m not able to eat as much. I’m not experiencing any stomach cramps or dizziness. I’m also losing weight without a special diet or consistent exercise. I would say it may work differently for different people. It’s working for me so far.

  46. Very nice reviews and formula for weight loss thanks for the sharing it with us.

  47. Sunshine 8 // April 12, 2014 at 5:48 pm // Reply

    Took similar product green coffee beans and was very ill to my stomach had to stop use to. Its the HCG in product bothered me stomach lining must be I have sensitive stomach and apparently others out there do to. Pain and cramping discomfort while taking product.

1 4 5 6

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*